Day 355 Risk: I Took A Risk, But…

As with past posts, I can’t get into details when risks are related to my work. This one in particular was an awkward one. It was wonky and I walked away feeling unsettled. But, even with all the weirdness, I was glad I took the risk.

Sorry for two straight days of short posts. As always, I’m so happy you came to my blog today and want to give you something to do for the next five minutes.

I usually try to stay away from politics on this blog, but I had to post this. It’s brilliant. Even if you swing to the right, you have to agree that we have the coolest President.

Barackness Monster. Fantastic.

 

Risky Thoughts

