Day 354 Risk: Nothing. Absolutely Nothing.

Oh Mondays. My Monday was full of work. I started working around 9am and didn’t stop until around 10pm. Well, I stopped to eat, but you get the point. I just worked. No risking. Straight up boring.

So, instead of reading about my weirdo life, I give you humor! And men in suits! And puppies! Enjoy.

I do too Draco. Don't we all?

I know I've used this before, but he I can't stop looking at him. So pretty...

I'm coming to get you! Grrrrr.

Risky Thoughts

