Day 314, 315, 316 Risks: Life Gets In The Way

This may seem like a cop out, but I promise it’s not. The latter part of last week was super busy and I was exhausted and life got in the way of me being able to do much else.

I’m taking the risk that maybe I did cop out this week, but I’m also realizing that life sometimes has other plans for you than you have for yourself. And that was pretty much my week.

I’d like to dedicate the rest of this post to my pick for Project Runway All-Stars this coming Thursday. Kick some ass Mondo.

 

Loved this dress.

 

Such an inspiration.

 

My favorite of his this season. So sexy.

 

Go Super Mondo Go!

Risky Thoughts

