Day 300 Risk: See Day 299

I had a big day on Tuesday with back to back risks.

I woke up Wednesday physically exhausted and mentally drained. Taking risks was pretty low on my priority list.

So no risking took place.

To make up for the lack of risking, here is an article from Buzzfeed.com about the happiest animals in the world. As my friend who I got this from said, “Hooray for the yes.” Hooray for the yes indeed.

Here is a taste of what’s in store for you when you read this article:

Meet the cutest elephant in existence.

Risky Thoughts

