Day 272 Risk: Can You Keep A Secret?

So can I.

Can’t tell you about this risk. A little personal for the person involved (no, it’s NOT something dirty). Sorry to keep you in the dark, but being a good friend is more important to me then being a good blogger.

So, since the Super Bowl is this Sunday, I give you a picture from an epic game a few years ago involving the two teams that will be playing for the championship title:

Oh it's so pretty...

Who won that game? I can’t remember. Was it the team that hadn’t lost a game during the regular or post season? Or was it the comeback kids from the Empire State?

Oh yeah. That sucked for you New England.

I’m not sayin’, I’m just sayin’…

Risky Thoughts

