Day 269 Risk: Sick. So sick.

Sick. Stupidly sick. I spent all day Sunday on my couch with a box of tissues and some tea, sleeping occasionally, reading my book, and watching Netflix. It was just a basic cold, but it knocked me down pretty hard. I couldn’t do much without feeling exhausted.

The riskiest thing I did was going to the store. I walked there and then trained it home. The rest of the day I spent in a sicky stupor.

Since there is a serious lack of happy in this post, I give you smiles in the form of song:

You inspire me Bruno. I won’t give up.

 

2 thoughts on “Day 269 Risk: Sick. So sick.

Risky Thoughts

