Day 257 Risk: I’m…uh…I think I…

Yeah. I have no idea what I did this day. As of right now, this risk was almost a week ago. And while I can remember what I did that day, I don’t honestly know what I risked. Other than going to work tired, I don’t think I did anything particularly risky. I’m sure I did something small at work, in which case I couldn’t give you deets anyway, so no harm done I guess.

I’m taking this as a day of laziness and leaving it alone. As with all of my non-risk risks, here is something to make you smile:

Can not wait. I’m so excited I might tinkle.

 

Risky Thoughts

