Day 253 Risk: Be Open To A New Idea

This is another work related risk. Again, can’t give details. So this will be short and sweet.

Basically, halfway through the workday someone suggested that we shake things up at bit. It mostly involved a change on my part (not that I was doing anything wrong before) and I thought, “Why not?”

So I jumped on board with a crazy idea and got to see it play out with really cool results. Sorry I can’t say much more than that.

As usual with short posts, here’s a picture to make you smile (from tehcute.com) of a puppy eating a shoe lace. Because, you know, who doesn’t want to see a puppy eating a shoe lace:

I'm in love with this puppy. Cuteness overload...

Risky Thoughts

