Staycation, all I ever wanted…

Hooray for staycations!! My husband is co-coordinating a workshop this weekend at a resort just outside of the city and I decided to take a mini, local vaca and hang out in the hot tub all weekend. I am about to disconnect the internet, turn off my phone and really “get away” for a few days.

Committing fully to my stayca, I will not turn the internet on and therefore will not be blogging. I’ll still be taking risks and will update next week, but the blog will be silent for a few days.

Have a good weekend! I’ll see you on the other side of relaxation and plenty of sleep.

Risky Thoughts

