Day 215 Risk: Can’t Tell You

My risk for Tuesday is a pretty personal one, so I’m not going to share it here. Yes, I have been super open on this blog. But this one I’m keeping for myself. All I will say is that it was risky and I really put myself out there.

I really appreciate you coming to the blog though! Therefore I have decided to give you the following to pass the next few minutes.

For book lovers or lovers of Ryan Gosling:

http://librarianheygirl.tumblr.com/

For those that enjoy food and drinking:

For those that want to do something productive with the next minutes:

http://www.lumosity.com/brain-games

Finally, because I think you’re awesome for visiting, I give you a picture of Alexander Skarsgård, aka Eric Northman, to drool over:

Can I be your human?

Risky Thoughts

