Day 67 Risk: Teach at Theater Camp

This risk is more for my future children and my questioning them ever being born.

There is no better birth control then spending an entire day with 80 middle schoolers. It would make even the most loving, baby crazy woman clamp her legs shut and scream, “Never!!”

The lounge on my floor smelled like musty boy because they didn’t shower even though it was 90 degrees out and the girls on my floor were plastered with makeup and suffocating me with too much perfume because wresting camp would be in the lobby when we went down for night activity.

If you still doubt my seriousness with this risk, download any Justin Beiber song. And listen to it 20 times in a row.

Nuff said.

3 thoughts on “Day 67 Risk: Teach at Theater Camp

    • After theater camp, I’m not sure I can do it. Your desire for another niece or nephew is adorable though. Too bad I’d still have to change the poopy diapers in the middle of the night.

Risky Thoughts

