According to Day 65, I am an uber important person.

Okay, so I’m terrible at spelling and grammar. This is probably very apparent to anyone who reads this blog who has ever done any editing. Most of the time I just let things be. But my darling husband brought up a glaring error in yesterday’s post.

Here is the sentence with the misused word: “…as though my sheik level had just been raised.” Apparently I’ve taken on a new status in a very prominent religion.

I could have just changed this in the blog and hoped no one noticed but being as I am all about the self deprecation, I thought I’d add this post and bring it to everyone’s attention. Give me a break though. I wrote that at 1230am. I was sleepy.

Obviously I meant chic.

Risky Thoughts

